Yoga Ireland

 

What is Yoga?


Teacher training


Calendar of events


On line Yoga Magazine


Yoga links


Home

Yoga teachers in Dublin city centre

NAME OF TEACHER LOCATION OF CLASS TYPE OF CLASS CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
Andrea Boudin City centre Hatha, vinyasa flow 0871353986  
andreaboudin@yahoo.ie
Alison Barry City centre Perinatal Yoga alisonbarry76@gmail.com
085 7565039
Ann Marie O'Connell City centre Post-Natal Recovery Yoga , Mum & Baby Yoga, Children's Yoga (2-18yrs)  087 7903859
annmarie.oconnell@gmail.com
Aisling Guirke The Templebar Natural
Healing Centre
Iyengar yoga 087.2891664
01 6798786
Anne Dempsey City Centre and South Side Vinyasa flow 0863033794
Alex Kreis Olive Tree studio (formerly Yogabase), 15 Grantham Street  Shadow yoga 087 9690160
alcircle@gmail.com
Allyson Dowling City centre Pre-natal yoga 087.4128288
allysond@eircom.net.
Anne L'Hénoret Seraph Yoga Centre, D2 Classical Hatha for energy and relaxation, Pre-natal Yoga
Mum & Baby Yoga
087 9545777
anne.lhenoret@gmail.com
Ann Marie Carney City centre Yoga for pregnancy, Postnatal with baby, children yoga 087 6956707;
 naturenurtureyoga@gmail.com .
Aoife Espinosa Yogaspace Hatha yoga, children's creative yoga, facial yoga 086 3044 702
Caoimhe Whelan Lotus Yoga, 15 Wicklow Street, D2. Satyananda, pregnancy yoga 086-3397671
info@cwyoga.ie
Cara Sorthern Dublin Holistic Centre, 28 South William Street Dublin 2 Hatha Yoga Flow 0868536568
carasothern@hotmail.com
Cathy Peason City Centre Viniaysa flow 086 2663377 or
cathy@yogadeep.com
Catriona Mc Cormack Dublin city centre Hatha Flow Yoga & Yoga Therapy. Also 1 2 1. 087-6811240
catriona@yogaireland.ie
Ciara Cronin

The Yoga Room, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Various styles, inc. pre and post natal. All levels

01 2196666
info@yoga.ie

Claire Mc Manus Lotus Yoga Studio
Wicklow st 
Hatha Yoga. Beginners and Experienced 087 9924094 
clairemcmanus4@hotmail.com
Dave Curtis Various location in Central Dublin Vinyasa flow and ashtanga david@vinyasaflowyoga.net
Darryl Gibney D4, The South William Space’,  27 Sth William St, D2 Ashtanga 085 7558203
darryl.gibney@assocnews.ie
Dee O'Rourke Herbert Place Hatha Yoga
Yoga for pregnancy
deeyoga@yahoo.com
086.4000851
Deirdre Murphy City Centre, various locations Hatha, Vinyasa flow and ashtanga danceofyoga@gmail.com
085 159 5751
Gillian Mooney Templebar Ashtanga yoga, Mysore style and led classes 087 238 4335
info@ashtangayogaireland.ie
Grainne McLaughlin Lotus Yoga 15 Wicklow Street, Dublin 2 Satyananda Yoga, Pregnancy yoga 086-851 8321
gmclaughlin@ireland.com
Greg Walsh Samadhi Dublin, The Wooden Building, Cows Lane, Old City Temple Bar Iyengar info@samadhi.ie 
0871353095
Hannah Carpenter Tara Yoga Centre Esoteric Yoga  085-1084941/085-1084940
Heidi Paffrath City Centre
Private classes
Ashtanga paffrath@indigo.ie
087-652 0450
Inna Byrne City Centre
Also corporate classes
Ashtanga Vinyasa and Hatha Flow

innabyrne@hotmail.com
086 8481434

Jennifer Keegan Clanbrassil St. area, D8
Aslo corporate classes
Dynamic Yoga
all levels and abilities
jenniferk@eircom.net
01.453 7386 / 087 285 3029
Keith Tracey South William Space
and Melt Natural Healing
Ashtanga and vinyasa flow

087 9534043
keith@freestyleyoga.ie

Laura Macken Dublin 1 Vinyasa

01 878 0558
 info@coisceim.com

Lou Horgan Various location in the Dublin city and South Dublin Hatha all levels, pre and post natal 087-7471127
info@louyoga.com
Luna Dolezal City Centre Hatha, Astanga, Vinyasa Flow 0862354210
luna.dolezal@gmail.com
Mari Kennedy The Yoga Sanctuary @ Oscailt
 (Off Baggot St )
Hatha and Hatha flow  087 9150264
Theyogasanctuary@oscailt.com
Mairead Heffron
Lotus yoga, D2
Lunch time Hatha flow
maireadheffron@gmail.com
086-8148027
Naomi Sturdy
Inchicore, Merrion Square
Hatha
naomisturdy@hotmail.com
Neasa Ní Aileagáin Lotus Yoga, Wicklow St., Dublin 2 prenatal

087 6166524,
neasa@lotusyoga.ie

Nikki Cousins Samadhi Dublin, The Wooden Building, Cows Lane, Old City Temple Bar Ashtanga all levels info@samadhi.ie 
0871353095
Orla Punch Various classes and private classes in South Dublin Iyengar and Hatha Also yoga for kids info@orlapunchyoga.com 0879340839
Paola Catizone St Nicholas Ctre. Francis St. (off Thomas St)
Yoga, Movement and Relaxation, all levels 0863596824 / 014400449
paolacatizone@gmail.com
Paul Clancy
Various locations in the City Centre
Ashtanga, Vinyasa Flow
inbox@paulclancy.net  087 678 5898
Paula Flood Lotus Yoga, 15 Wicklow Street, D2 Hatah yoga
Pre-natal yoga
087-2071530
paulaflood@gmail.com
Ruth Carson Dublin 1, Dublin 2

Hatha flow, Gentle beginner yoga , Yoga for Men, Yoga for Sports

085 7234 310
ruth@meditateyoga.com
Sharon Ryan Ashtanga, Vinyasa Flow  Pembroke Road, Dublin 4 085 1491966 / seryan@hotmail.com
Sinead O'Connor Donnybrook,
City centre
Vinyasa flow, all levels (01) 497-8509
info@hushyoga.com
Sonya Radvila Lower bagoot street, D2 Ashtanga yoga, Mysore classes 0872181287 / sradvila@gmail.com
Sorcha Carrol Lotus Yoga, 15 Wicklow Street, D2 Iyengar 087-7772289
Sorcha@lotusyoga.ie
Suzanne Brennan 'Oscailt', Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 Ashtanga Yoga Mysore Style
Also some led classes
0872780559 mysorestyleireland@gmail.com
Suzanne O'Sullivan City centre Vinyasa 086 172 8850
Temple Bar Natural Healing Centre 2 Temple Lane South
Dublin 2
Iyengar, ashtanga, Hatha,  pregnancy.   01 679 8786
  meltonline@gmail.com
Theresa Lee St James Hall, Dublin 8. Iyengar 087 6721621
tnilaoi2@hotmail.com
Veronika Beckers
Samadhi
Pregnancy yoga
veronika.beckers@gmail.com
Yogali
City Centre
Hatha, Vinyasa Flow
hello@yoga-li.com