Yoga Ireland

What is Yoga?


Teacher training


Calendar of events


On line Yoga Magazine


Yoga links


Home

Last update: 20/05/2012

Yoga teachers in North Dublin

NAME OF TEACHER LOCATION OF CLASS TYPE OF CLASS CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
Aideen OBrien Clontarf, Marino, Killester, Beaumont Hatha, Mum&~Baby, Children, Chair yoga 087.2023385
aidreen@perfect-balance.ie
Aisling Guirke St Antony's Hall
Clontarf
Iyengar 087.2891664
Allyson Dowling Clontarf, Marino Prenatal yoga, Hatha and Vinyasa yoga 087.4128288
allysond@eircom.net.
Anna Bielawska Swords and Malahide Vinyasa yoga 0857461324
yogaswords@gmail.com
Ann Marie O'Connell Clontarf, Killester, Marino, Raheny, Artane Hatha & Prenatal Yoga, Post-Natal Recovery Yoga , Mum & Baby, Children's Yoga

 087 7903859
info@innerspacehealth.ie

Andrea Boudin Blanchardstown, Castleknock, The Elbow room (Stoneybatter) Hatha, Vinyasa flow 0871353986   andreaboudin@yahoo.ie
Babatots
Dublin 15
Pregnancy yoga, Mums and baby
Helena, 0863211715
Aoife Espinosa Malahide Hatha yoga, children's creative yoga, facial yoga 086 3044 702
Claire Corcoran
Dublin 2, Baldoyle, Bayside
Hatha Yoga, Prenatal Yoga claire@stretchityoga.ie
0879924094
Deirdre Murphy
Hatha Pregnancy Yoga, Yoga for Senior citizens 087 9621738 
dee.murphy@yahoo.co.uk
Edie Moran Clontarf, D3, 5 and 9 Ashtanga and Hatha. All levels. 086 821 7862
ediemoran@eircom.net
Erica Tracey
Malahide, Portmarmock and Baldoyle
Hatha Flow Yoga, Pregnancy yoga and Teen Yoga
0876240096
ericatraceyyoga@gmail.com
Helen Sherlock Drumcondra Vinyasa flow and Hatha 0877911837
info@yogaclass.ie
Grainne McLaughlin The Yoga Centre, 360 North Circular Road, Phibsboro, D7 Pre- and Post-natal Yoga 01 8308808
info@theyogacentre.ie
Grainne Martin Bikram Yoga Fairview, Charthouse Business Centre, Fairview Bikram Yoga (01) 857-3790
Helen Plass Malahide Pregnancy Yoga, Baby Yoga

Helen@mumandbaby.ie
086 772 8607

Jackie Malcolm Stonybatter Iyengar malcolmj@online.ie 
087.9028346
Kathy Milliken Malahide
Pregnancy yoga / postnatal yoga
0866042885
info@bumpbabyandme.ie
Lisa Phillips
North  Dublin / Private Classes
Vinyasa Flow / Beginner's Hatha
086 8536411
lisa@solemovement.ie
Louise Fagan  Donabate, Skerries, Swords Hatha yoga,  Pregnancy Yoga 0879910747 or email:  louisefaganwellbeing@gmail.com
Maggie Dunne Malahide, Baldoyle, Sutton, Raheny, North City centre Hatha and pregnancy 0858263366
mags_dunne@hotmail.com
Maria Wilde Balbriggan, Skerries, Ballyboughal Hatha Yoga, Prenatal Yoga, Kids Yoga 086-1279394 , mariawilde@eircom.net
Margaret Cashman Philsboro Road, Dublin 7 Iyengar all levels
086 803 1885
Michele Murphy Malahide Hatha yoga,
murphmich33@gmail.com
0879914218
Neasa Ní Aileagáin Clontarf pregnancy, postnatal and hatha 087 6166524,
 neasa1@gmail.com
Nicola Foxe
Yo-Yo Yoga
Baldoyle, Killester, Donnycarney Childrens,parent and toddler and family yoga 087 7129504
Nikki Cousins City centre and Malahide Ashtanga all levels 0861712875
nikki@samadhi.ie
Paola Catizone Foley St, Dublin 1 Yoga and movement 0863596824
paolacatizone@gmail.com
Paula Flood Glasnevin 
Phibsboro
Hatha
Pre-natal 
087-2071530
paulaflood@gmail.com
Swords, Lusk, Rush Viniyoga
Ray Butcher Clonshaugh Industrial Estate, Dublin 17. Ashtanga 087 229 0332
info@defendu.ie
Ruth Carson Bayside, Sutton

Hatha flow, Gentle beginner yoga , Yoga for Men, Yoga for Sports

085 7234 310
ruth@meditateyoga.com
Sue Ennis Malahide Iyengar

086 2860670 or susanennis@hotmail.com

Susan Farrell Swords Hatha yoga and pre-natal yoga susan@yogaflex.ie
Suzanne Kenny Swords Vinyasa flow, power yoga, pregnancy and kids yoga 0868453210
suzanne@yoga4all.ie
Suzanne Quinn   The Yoga Lounge Raheny Village.   Hot Yoga , Ashtanga , Pregnancy 087 6362745
Info@TheYogaLounge.ie
Tania Soibelman
Portmarnock
Vinyasa Flow and Hatha Yoga
085 7579031
Tara Russell Killester Hatha yoga4living@hotmail.com
0872547297