Yoga Ireland


What is Yoga?


Teacher training


Calendar of events


On line Yoga Magazine


Yoga links


Home

Yoga teachers in  South Dublin / North Wicklow

NAME OF TEACHER LOCATION OF CLASS TYPE OF CLASS CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
Angelika
Renger
Newcastle, Greystones, Co Wicklow Satyananda 087 2176068
arenger69@yahoo.com
Aoife mac namara
Hatha and pregnancy Yoga
Mt Merrion Foxrock and Shankill
yoga4stress@gmail.com
Agnieszka Harmony Yoga, Monkstown Gentle Hatha 0863542106
Anne L'Hénoret Blackrock,  Dun Laoghaire

Classical Hatha for energy and relaxation, Pre-natal Yoga

087 9545777
anne.lhenoret@gmail.com
Annette Cahill Booterstown, Glenageary, Dalkey Iyengar annettecahill@gmail.com
0879756004
Ann Marie Carney Ballsbridge, Glenageary Yoga for pregnancy, Postnatal with baby, children yoga 087 6956707;
 naturenurtureyoga@gmail.com .
Antoinette Yasuoka
Zen Yoga,   Sandyford
Vinyassa Flow, Pregnangy yoga
087 2935 942
Bernie Connor Greystones,Wicklow Hatha brenadettem1@eircom.net
01-2872629,0861608270
Biba Sunrise yoga, Dun Laoghaire Hatha yoga 0868781455
biba@bibalogan.com
Brigitte Miller Greystones Yoga Studio Beginners and Mixed Ability Hatha Yoga 0876547719 
yoga-brigitte@hotmail.com

Caragh Egan

Sunrise Yoga Studios, Dun Laoghaire Hatha flow, restorative, prenatal info@sunrise.ie, 01-2844477
Carmel O'Dwyer Greystones, Bray  Gentle hatha, pre and post-natal, yoga for kids carmelodwyer7@eircom.net
086 1257843
Caoimhe Whelan Churchtown Pregnancy yoga caoimhew@gmail.com
(086) 339 7671
Catriona Mc Cormack Private and corporate classes in South Dublin Prenatal Yoga
Yoga therapy
087-6811240
catriona@yogaireland.ie
Caroline Browne Greystones, Co Wicklow
Pregnancy, Mum and Baby and Hatha Yoga info@mummystummy.com 
0871501375
Ciara Cronin The Yoga Room, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 Ashtanga, Vinyasa , Pre- and Post- Natal

01 2196666
info@yoga.ie

Colm Walsh

Yoga Dublin Studios, Dundrum - Ranelagh

Astanga / Iyengar
Prenatal / Pilates

01.298.0300
info@yogadublin.com
Danielle and Emma
FItness Hub
Sallynoggin Dun Laoghaire
Ashtanga 087.6922309 / 087.1816605
David Collins Blackrock
See ashtanga.ie for details
Ashtanga all levels
Classes daily, Mon to Saturday
David Collins, 087 237 6383
info@ashtanga.ie
Dee O' Rourke
Yogavillage 4b St patricks rd,
Dalkey,
Beginners, Hatha, Ashtanga, Pregnancy, Mother & baby  dee@yogavillage.ie
086 4000851.
Deirdre Murphy Dun Laoghaire Hatha, Vinyasa flow and ashtanga danceofyoga@gmail.com
085 159 5751
Diana Delia Blackrock to Dalkey Hatha Yoga, Children’s Yoga dianadelia@dublin.ie
Eike Treanor Kilternan, Leopardstown, Sandyford, Dundrum. Ashtanga, Kids & Pregnancy Yoga Eike@Purely-Yoga.com
086 8215775
Eileen Cameron

Monkstown
Also private classes

Iyengar
morning and evening classes
01.2841799
Eleanor Dawson Clonlea yoga studio, Blackrock Viniyoga for young people (16-21) eleanor.yoga.flute@gmail.com
085 8416800
Fiona Donovan
Stillorgan 
Beginners Hatha Yoga 0868222697
yogawithfionay@gmail.com
Julie Hogan
Wicklow Town & Bray
Pregnancy Yoga
Julie - 086 8603396 juliehogan2009@gmail.com
Lisa Phillips
South Dublin City to Killiney / Private Classes
Vinyasa Flow / Beginner's Hatha
086 8536411
lisa@solemovement.ie
Paula Herbert Blackrock
See ashtanga.ie for details
Ashtanga all levels
Classes daily, Mon to Saturday
David Collins, 087 237 6383
info@ashtanga.ie
Pauline Mc Carthy Exhale, Sandymount Village Hatha, Ashtanga and Iyengar, all levels 087 643 2205
yoga@exhale.ie
Fiona Murdock South Dublin Hatha, Prenatal yoga, meditation, mindfulness 086 8566012
Fiona Mc Bennett Rathgar and Foxrock Hatha Flow 087 9058439
fimcb@hotmail.com
Frank Brooks Monkstown, Dun Laoghaire Hatha (with an Anusara influence) fbrooks@gmail.com 
087.415.8989
Gillian Mooney Dalkey, Sandymount Ashtanga all levels 087 238 4335 info@ashtangayogaireland.ie
Grainne Gilleece Dalkey ,Ranalagh ,and Blackrock Shadow yoga. All levels 087.6821634
grainne.gilleece@ireland.com
Grainne Gilleece Anywhere in South Dublin Available for private classes 087.6821634
grainne.gilleece@ireland.com
Grainne McLaughlin Clonlea Yoga Studio, Sydney avenue, Blackrock    Pregnancy yoga 086-851 8321
gmclaughlin@ireland.com
Hanne Gillespie Clonlea Yoga Studio
Sydney Ave, Blackrock 
Viniyoga 01.2889012
hanneg@eircom.net
Hazel Branagan The samadhi centre, Rathgar. Vinyasa Flow yoga info@thesamadhicentre.com
Heidi Haenschke South Dublin/Killiney area Hatha, Ashtanga, Vinyasa, YogaKids and  Yoga4Teens 087 232 2481
heidiyoga@eircom.net
Heidi Paffrath Ballsbridge Ashtanga paffrath@indigo.ie
087-652 0450
Helen Sherlock Sportsco, Dublin 4 Vinyasa flow and Hatha 0877911837
info@yogaclass.ie
Karen Ward Sportsco Leisure Centre
Dublin 4
Hatha flow Yoga
beg. / improvers
Sportsco
01 6687022
Kay Scorah Small private classes by appointment Hatha Yoga
(Yoga Therapy)
016602992.
have_more_fun@mac.com
Lara Dunlea Monkstown, Dalkey, Bray Hatha Flow, Asthanga, Pregnancy, Mum & Baby, Kids' and Teens 087 8244728
laradunlea@gmail.com
Lisa Burke Danú Yoga Centre in Ballinteer, Dundrum, D 16 Hatha yoga lisa@danuyogacentre.com
086 172 3399
Lisa Petersen Dun Laoire, Sandycove
 and Blackrock
Hatha yoga
Yoga for pregnancy
085.7376076
lisa@living-yoga.ie
Lou Horgan Various location in the Dublin city and South Dublin Hatha all levels, pre and post natal 087-7471127
info@louyoga.com
Luna Dolezal Ranelagh, Rathgar Vinyasa Flow, Hatha and Yoga Philosophy 0862354210
luna.dolezal@gmail.com
Lucy Cullen Bray / Kilmacanogue Hatha, Yoga for pregnancy sissi@dcs.ie
086 6888298
Marguerite Lyster Mount Merrion Iyengar yoga
Beginners  and mixed ability
mmlyster@hotmail.com
Marie Angeline Lascaux Sandyford Yoga for Pregnancy
Healing Yoga
info@yoga-healing.com
Marta Bunikowska Yogabase, Ranelagh Viniyoga

yogawithmarta@gmail.com

Mary Phelan Yogabase
Ranelagh
Iyengar 0872720403
info@yogabase.com
Marianne Holland Peace full surroundings in Killiney Hatha yoga, small classes, morning and evening 01.2858891
Marianne Jacuzzi Seven Winds Yoga
Monkstown, Co Dublin

Classical Ashtanga, Hatha and Pregnancy Yoga

087-920-3600
sevenwinds@indigo.ie
Michael Ryan Dun laoghaire, Monkstown, Dalkey, South Dublin Hatha flow style 086 0890833
michael@yoga.ie
Michele Harney Rathgar & Dundrum viniyoga 086 237 1077
info@yogapractice.ie
Michelle Piazza  Ranelagh, Rathmines, Clonskeagh Ashtanga samsarayoga@gmail.com
087 266 6372
Moira O'Broin Rathgar. Classes all year round inc. summer Viniyoga (relaxation therapy) 01.4937511 / 087.2029363
moiraobroin@gmail.com
Michelle Piazza  Ranelagh, Rathmines, Clonskeagh Ashtanga samsarayoga@gmail.com
087 266 6372
Michele Van Vale Terenure, Templeogue, Rathgar, Ranleagh
Vinyasa Flow, Pregnancy, Mother & Baby, Yoga Therapy 0871207695
mbionic@gmail.com
Neasa Ní Aileagáin Ranelagh pregnancy, postnatal and hatha 087 6166524,
 neasa1@gmail.com
Niamh Daly Greystones, Bray
also private classes
Hatha yoga

087.9506923
niamhdaly55@gmail.com

Niamh Condron Bray, Greystones and South Dublin Vinyasa Flow Yoga 087 6370567  
niamhyoga@gmail.com
Olwyn Kearns Yoga Flow, Terenure, D6W Vinyasa Flow, Ashtanga, Prenatal
01 4929394
info@yogaflow.ie
Patricia Murphy Stillorgan, Rathfarnham, Dundrum, Booterstown, Bray Hatha Yoga with flow.  All levels
01 2950284
prana@eircom.net
Paul Clancy
Various locations in the City Centre
Ashtanga, Vinyasa Flow
inbox@paulclancy.net  087 678 5898
Paula  O'Shaughnessy Clonlea yoga studio, Blackrock Viniyoga for senior citizens (60+) poshaughnessy@o2.ie
086 3428132
Pauline Mc Carthy Sandymount Hatha Yoga, all levels 087.6432205
paulinemcp@hotmail.com
Peter Duffy Rathgar, Terenure, Templeogue hatha and iyengar, 01-4553530 / 086-3759317 
pduffy33@gmail.com
Rachel Lee Bray Hatha yoga
rachel@yogabliss.ie
 087 9891091
Roisi Phelan Clonlea yoga studio, Blackrock Viniyoga roisiphelan@gmail.com  012782616
Ruth Walshe South Dublin and city centre Shadow Yoga 086-7702841
ruth@hathayogadublin.com
Saffron Hennigan Mount Merrion, Sandyford, Shankill Pregnancy Yoga 087.9912945
Send email
Sandra Gavilan Monkstown Kundalini yoga, 0851518671
Sighle McDonnell Dalkey, Glenageary & Ballsbridge
Comtemporary Yoga,  Pregnancy, Meditation sighle@dalkeyyoga.com
085 726 5827
Sylvia Ferguson Rathfarnham Hatha, Ashtanga, Yoga for Pregnancy, Meditation 0876822362
sylviaferg@yahoo.com
Sinead O'Connor Ballsbridge, Ranelagh
Hatha yoga Vinyasa flow 086 1716131
info@hushyoga.com
Sharon Gleeson Stillorgan, Blackrock and Dundrum Hatha Beginners/Improvers Yoga for  Teenagers and Children 087 2482884.
SharonGleeson@eircom.net
Susan Lynch Bray, County Wicklow Hatha, pregnancy, ashtanga, & childrens yoga 086 8422698
sue_lynch@yahoo.com
Sonya Radvila Rathmines Ashtanga yoga, Mysore classes 0872181287 / sradvila@gmail.com
Sue Paffrath
Hatha flow
Rathgar
083 0063650
suepaffrath@yahoo.com
Suzanne Linfield Monkstown Classical Hatha

slindfield@gmail.com,
087 277 1428

Suzanne O'Sullivan Ashford, Rathmichael, Sandymount, Shanhill Ashtanga & Vinyasa 086 172 8850
Suzanne Quinn Dalkey Hatha yoga, Prenatal & Yoga Flow 087 6362745
SpiritYogaIreland@gmail.com
Suzanne Brennan Monkstown, Co. Dublin Ashtanga Yoga Mysore Style
Also some led classes
0872780559 mysorestyleireland@gmail.com
Theresa Czerniak Ranelagh, Exhale yoga studio, Sandymount Shadow yoga 085 7260462
Czerniak@hotmail.com
Una Kilroy Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Hatha 0857276829
Veronica Larsson Ballsbridge, 
Yoga Dublin Studios (Ranelagh)
Ashtanga classes, workshops and mysore mornings 085-7167631
veronicayoga@gmail.com
Victoria Harris
Blackrock
Kundalini yoga, KIds yoga
info@still.ie
085 7325422
Yvonne Treacy Cabinteely, Leopardstown, Roundwood. Ashtanga / Hatha
Day time and evening classes
086 3150010
yvonnetyoga@hotmail.com
Zana McKenna
Carolyn Synnott
Santosha Yoga Studio in Dalkey Hatha, Vini, Scaravelli info@santosha.ie
Tel. 087 9481548